WMWO Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors


    Dr. Clark Cooper,  DVM
    Owner, Cooper Veterinary Clinic

    Immediate Past Chairman
    Bob Wilson
    Realtor/Keller Williams Parish Wide Partners

    Darrell Nordan
    Standard Wireless Group, LLC

    Dr. Nick Bruno
    President, University of Louisiana at Monroe

    Amanda Edge
    Incoming Chair, Entergy

    Jeff Hargrave
    Resident Mill Manager, Graphic Packaging Int.
    Connie Carr
    Executive Secretary to the Chancellor, Louisiana Delta Community College
    Aline Smead
    Ouachita Parish School Board
    Jeremy Tinnerello
    CEO, Glenwood Regional Medical Center
    Joshua Hayes
    Engineer, Lazenby & Associates
    David Cole
    Credit Analyst, Progressive Bank
    Leah Parker
    Owner, Iron Cactus
    Latasha Woodard
    Store Manager, Brookshire's Grocery
    Sheila Snow
    Monroe-West Monroe CVB
    Amber Matthews
    Origin Bank
    Morgan Buxton
    Chase Home Lending
    Larry Peaker
    Diana Russell
    Ex-Officio Board Members
    Staci Albritton Mitchell
    Mayor, City of West Monroe
    Ex-Officio/ Membership Co-Chair
    Rick Greene
    Executive Director, Pelican Trade Network
    Ex-Officio/ Membership Co-Chair
    Jay Mulhearn
    Owner, Express Employment Professionals


  • Mark Your Calendar

    View All Events »